MAKE-UP LOOK #2 : GOLDEN PRINCESS

Hey Beauties,

Another day,  another glow up . Skin so fine lol. I was just sitting at home and I thought to myself ,”Ladies rarely wear Orange Lips”. I wonder why ?.


I know it could be a bizarre color but I think it is a beautiful color when a minimal amount of orange is applied. The products I used here for my lips are M.A.C- Diva and ColourPop Lip Stix – CHI CHI. The DIVA is a warm burgundy color with a matte finish and CHI CHI is an orange matte lipstick. I used the DIVA to line the corners of my lips and then I applied the CHI at the center. Afterwards, I blended the two colors in with my lip brush and that is how I achieved this lip look.


P.S. When applying the “CHI CHI”, try to use a dark lip color to line your lips and do not use so much of “CHI CHI”  because it would end up looking unusual. The blend of both colors makes the orange less bright.

Also, My braided wig inspired me to go for this Make-up look which I call the “Golden Princess”. By the way, I made this wig myself, it took a long while but I finally got it done. Get at me for yours.


Yes, I know, My unlooking game on fleek lol.

Would you wear this look?
Share your comments and let me know what you think.

PRODUCTS USED 

Brows

Davis Eye liner pencil – No18

L.a girl pro. conceal – Fawn

Eyes

Zaron Eyeshadow Palette

L.a pride eye primer

Zaron Liquid Liner – black

Volumising Mascara Limited Collection – Black

Red Cherry Lashes

Face

L’Oreal True Match – Cappuccino

M.A.C Loose Powder – Dark Deep

L’Oreal Infallible Fixing Mist – Makeup Finishing Spray

Lips

M.A.C matte Lipstick – DIVA

ColourPop Lip Stix – CHI

Cheeks

ColourPop Glow Up

11 thoughts on “MAKE-UP LOOK #2 : GOLDEN PRINCESS

Leave a comment